Telecommuting Customer Care Inbound Retail Salesperson

Job ID: Available for Members

Location: Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Michigan, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming

Compensation: Hourly

Posted: Friday, February 23, 2018

This job expires in 5 days

Job Category: Customer Service

Telecommute Level: 100% Telecommute

Travel Requirements: No Travel

Employment Status: Permanent

Employer Type: Employer

Career Level: Entry Level

Weekly Hours: Flexible, Full Time

Additional Information: Benefits Available

Job Details

A business process services company needs applicants for an opening for a Telecommuting Customer Care Inbound Retail Salesperson.

Core Responsibilities of this position include:

  • Actively listening to our customers
  • Supporting our customers as a first point of contact
  • Providing solutions to their product needs

Qualifications Include:

  • 8-10hr shift between the hours of 5am to 9pm PST/ 6am-10pm MST/ 7am-11pm CST/ 8am-12am EST
  • 6 months experience interacting with customers in some capacity
  • A sales aptitude
  • High School Graduate or general education degree
  • 18 years of age or older
  • Have the discipline to work remotely and follow a set schedule